The list below shows frequently used offices but please go to srinfo.sulross.edu/directory to search for a specific individual to find directory information.

ALPINE
University Office Phone Number Contact Name Email Address
University Police Dept. 432.837.8100 - call may go to APD dispatch Isabella Hernandez  ijh15xr@sulross.edu
President’s Office 432.837.8000 President’s Staff president@sulross.edu
Academic Affairs (Colleges & Department) 432.837.8036 Lori Conant lconant@sulross.edu
Academic Support Center 432.837.8816 Amy Fields amy.fields@sulross.edu
Accounting Services 432.837.8790 Corina Ramirez cramirez@sulross.edu
Admissions 432.837.8126 or 432.837.8055 Admissions Staff admissions@sulross.edu
ARAMARK Dining Services 432.294.4058 John Howle Howle-john@aramark.com
Budget & Finance 432.837.8076 ofc 432.386.2307 cell Chris Clifford christopher.clifford@sulross.edu
Counseling Center 432.837.3373 PermiaCare Mental Health https://www.pbmhmr.com/
Enrollment Management 432.837.8432 Janice Valenzuela jde18ns@sulross.edu
Financial Aid 432.837.8050 FA Staff fa@sulross.edu rgcfao@sulross.edu
Human Resources 432.837.8058 HR Staff humanresources@sulross.edu
Institutional Effectiveness 432.837.8395 Jeanne Qvarnstrom jqvarnstrom@sulross.edu
Lobo Technology Assistance 432.837.8888 On Call Tech techassist@sulross.edu
Purchasing 432.837.8040 Martha Abrego mxa15ft@sulross.edu
Registrar 432.837.8050 Registrar Staff registrar@sulross.edu
Residential Living 432.837.8190 Housing Staff reslife@sulross.edu
Small Business Development Center – Alpine 830-776-2246 Liz Pena sbdc-srsu@sulross.edu
Student Health Services 432.837.8102 John Hughes jhughes@sulross.edu
Student Life Office 432.837.8037 Alyssa Coppens acoppens@sulross.edu
Texas Book Company 432.837.8747 Bookstore Staff bookstore@sulross.edu
DEL RIO – EAGLE PASS – UVALDE
University Office Phone Number Contact Name Email Address
President’s Office - Alpine 432.837.8000 President’s Staff president@sulross.edu
Academic Affairs – Alpine (Colleges & Departments 432.837.8036 Lori Conant lconant@sulross.edu
Admissions (EP) 830.758.5009 Aurora Gonzalez areg162@sulross.edu
Admissions (UV) 830.279.3029 Aryel Ramirez aramirez8@sulross.edu
Business Services (DR-EP-UV) 830.703.4801 (DR) 830.758.5042 (EP) 830.279.3006 (UV) Business Services Staff businessservices@sulross.edu
Counseling Services 210-253-0884 (Todd Russell – Professor of Counseling) Counseling Mentors MRGC Mental Health Resources for Students
Dean’s Office (UV) 830.279.3023 Paulette Harris pharris@sulross.edu
Dean’s Office (UV) 830.279.3002 Jazell Diaz jazell.diaz@sulross.edu
Dean’s Office (DR) 830.703.4821 Karla Flores karla.flores@sulross.edu
Dean’s Office (EP) 830.758.5004 Bianca Vela bianca.vela@sulross.edu
Education Department 830.279.3021 Monica Gutierrez monicag@sulross.edu
Financial Aid (DR-EP-UV) 830-758-5021 Lucio Garcia-Zuazua rgcfao@sulross.edu
Lobo Technology Assistance (DR-EP-UV) 830.703.4899 On Call Tech techassist@sulross.edu
Registrar 830.758.5041 (EP) Melissa Urrabazo msalazar@sulross.edu
Small Business Development Center – Middle Rio Grande 830-776-2246 Liz Pena sbdc-rgc@sulross.edu
Student Services (EP) 830.758.5037 Juan Tamez juan.tamez@sulross.edu
Student Services (DR) 830.703.4816 Ulisses Gallegos ulisses.gallegos@sulross.edu
Student Service (UV) 830.279.3027 Derek Serrano derek.serrano@sulross.edu
Teacher Certification 830.279.3031 Gina Stocks gstocks@sulross.edu