Yvonne Realivasquez, Ed.D.

Associate VP for Strategic Engagement

(unlisted)
BAB 206
yrealivasquez@sulross.edu
432.837.8008

Laura Nelson

Director of Enrollment Marketing and Public Relations

Enrollment Management
C118
lnelson@sulross.edu
830 2793040

Joan Oesper

Print Shop and Brand Manager

News & Publications
Print Shop
joesper@sulross.edu
432-837-8140

Travis Hendryx

Public Relations Officer

News & Publications
BAB 108
teh14xg@sulross.edu
432-837-8061

Bobby Greeson

Media Specialist

Enrollment Management-Office of the VP
BAB 106
robert.greeson@sulross.edu
432 837-8453

Al Brautigam

Webmaster

News & Publications
BAB 108
abrautigam@sulross.edu
(432) 837-8766

Derek Pollacchi

Director of Sports Information

Office of University Communications
BAB 108
derek.pollacchi@sulross.edu
432 837-8451

Lizette Nava

Strategic Projects Coordinator

Office of VP of Administrative Development
BAB 206
lnava@sulross.edu
432-837-8331