Yvonne Realivasquez

Executive Director Admin & Dev

Office of the President
BAB 200
yrealivasquez@sulross.edu
432 837-8000

Laura Nelson

Director of Enrollment Marketing and Public Relations

Enrollment Management
C118
lnelson@sulross.edu
830 2793040

Joan Oesper

Print Shop Manager

News & Publications
BAB 101
joesper@sulross.edu
432-837-8140

Travis Hendryx

Public Relations Officer

News & Publications
BAB 108
travis.hendryx@sulross.edu
432-837-8061

Glenn Losoya

Media & Technology Specialist

Office of the President
Brick 1
glosoya@sulross.edu
837-8761

Al Brautigam

Webmaster

Office of the President
BAB 108
webmaster@sulross.edu
(432) 837-8766

Derek Pollacchi

Sports Information Director

Athletics
PPGC 201
derek.pollacchi@sulross.edu
432 837-8451