Yvonne Realivasquez, Ed.D.

Assistant VP Administration & Development

Office of the President
BAB 200
yrealivasquez@sulross.edu
432 837-8000

Laura Nelson

Director of Enrollment Marketing and Public Relations

Enrollment Management
C118
lnelson@sulross.edu
830 2793040

Joan Oesper

Print Shop and Brand Manager

News & Publications
Print Shop
joesper@sulross.edu
432-837-8140

Travis Hendryx

Public Relations Officer

News & Publications
BAB 108
teh14xg@sulross.edu
432-837-8061

Bobby Greeson

Media Specialist

Enrollment Management
BAB 102
robert.greeson@sulross.edu
432 837-8453

Al Brautigam

Webmaster

Office of the President
BAB 108
abrautigam@sulross.edu
(432) 837-8766

Derek Pollacchi

Director of Sports Information

Athletics
PPGC 201
derek.pollacchi@sulross.edu
432 837-8451

Lizette Nava

Executive Assistant

Office of the President
BAB 200
lnava@sulross.edu
432-837-8001