Common Curriculum Council


For Curriculum Action Requests related to the common degree plans, a Common Curriculum Council shall be appointed to review and comment on those requests, in particular, to:

  • Review all Curriculum Action Requests for common degree plans; and
  • Provide comments and feedback to the respective chairs who will forward all reports on to the Executive Vice President and Provost.


The Chair of the Faculty Senate Curriculum Council and the Chair of the Faculty Assembly Curriculum Council shall select two council members from their respective groups to serve on the Common Curriculum Council.

Membership as of Fall 2020 Expiration of Term

Quick Links and Documents