Executive Committee on Enrollment & Student Success


To develop recommendations regarding processes, policies, strategic plans, and goals pertaining to: Student Recruitment, Recruitment Marketing, Admissions, Scholarships, Enrollment, Orientation, First Year Experience, Academic Advising, Academic Support or Coaching, Retention Efforts, and other factors pertaining to student success.

Primary Responsibility: All University


On basis of position.

Term: Continuing

Chair: University President

Chair, President (Dr. Bill Kibler)
Vice Chair, Vice President for Enrollment Management (Mary Beth Marks)
Academic Affairs representative (Dr. Jim Case)
Finance & Operations representative (Jim Castillo)
Information Technology representative  (David Gibson)
Graduate School representative  (Dr. Sharon Hileman)
Lobo Den Representative  (Brandy Synder)
Faculty representatives (Dr. Chris Estepp, Dr. Rebecca Schlosser, A&S Rep TBD)
Honors Program representative (Dr. Kathy Stein)
Student Affairs representative  (Leo Dominguez)
Rio Grande College representative (Dr. Claudia Wright)
Alumni Affairs representative (Aida Luevanos)

Membership as of Spring 2020
Column 1 Value
Column 1 Value 2
Column 1 Value 3
Column 1 Value 4
Column 1 Value 5
Column 1 Value 6
Column 1 Value 7
Column 1 Value 8
Column 1 Value 9