Banner Data Owners’ Committee

About the Committee

The responsibilities of the Banner Data Owners’ Committee are to review the proposals and recommendations submitted by members of the Banner Data Owners’ Committee. These proposals and recommendations may be tentatively approved, rejected, or returned to the submitting member for modification. The committee will review and approve/reject/return submitted proposals and recommendations and establish or modify administrative IT standards and policies, and establish security access, termination, patches, and data within modules for the university. The tentative decisions reached by this committee are submitted to the OIT Core Management Team for review and submission to the Executive Committee for final approval. Through these efforts, the Banner Data Owners’ Committee ensures that IT initiatives relating to Banner are prioritized appropriately and that the respective needs of the various units have been considered. The committee meets on a consistent basis every second Thursday of each month.

Primary Responsibility Area: University-wide

Quick Links and Documents

Membership as of Fall 2021
Shannon Stockbridge Associate Director for Strategic Engagement  ex-officio
Bonnie Albright Associate Vice President for Finance & Operations  
Corina Ramirez Director of Accounting Services ex-officio
Aaron Majek  Institutional Research, Research Associate   
Dr. Greg Marsh Institutional Research , Director   
Paula Arredondo Director of Enterprise Applications ex-officio
Jacob Fuentes Chief Information Officer ex-officio or designee
Karlin DeVoll Director of Human Resources ex-officio or designee
Suzanne Harris Director of Academic Affairs  
Wyatt Olson Assistant Athletic Director for Athletic Compliance/Enrollment Spec.  
Marlon Cheadle Campus Works Consultant   
Rebecca Percoco Associate Registrar   
Alexandra Rosado Campus Works Consultant   
Lucio Garcia- Zuazua Assistant Director of Financial Aid   
Michael Corbett Bursar/Dir Student Finance Account   
Gage Dowling Director of Residential Living   
Bill Frowine Campus Works Consultant   
George Hernandez Director OIT Operations- RGC  
Justin Jefferies Executive Director Development and Alumni