Second Century Committee

About the Committee

[placeholder text]

Primary Responsibility Area: University-wide

Quick Links and Documents

Dr. Robert Munoz, Chair
Dr. Rob Kinucan
Dr. Jay Downing
Dr. Barbara Tucker
Dr. Nicosia
Dr. Laura Payne
Dr. Bonnie Warnock
April Aultman Becker
Dr. Ryan Luna
Dr. Kathy Stein
Dr. Michael Ortiz
CJ Aragon, Co-Chair
Paulette Harris
Brandy Snyder
Justin Jeffries
Jessie Lara
Melissa Fierro
Velma Guerrero
Marquis Muse
Dominick Percoco
Melissa Amparan
Madison Owen