Laura Payne, Chair Dean, College of Graduate Studies
Oguzhan Basibuyuk Chair and Professor of Homeland Security and Criminal Justice
Eric Busby Asst Professor Industrial Technology
Jimmy Case Professor of Political Science and Public Administration
James Downing Professor of Psychology
Jim Goodman VP for Finance and Operations
Chris Herrera Chair, Associate Professor & Graduate Program Coordinator
Matthew Moore Executive Vice President
Miriam Muñiz Quiz RGC Professor Education
Robert Muñoz VP for Admin Ser and COO
Patricia Nicosia Dean of Academic Affairs
Michael Ortiz Associate Professor of Mathematics
Galen Privitt Professor Education
Sarah Roche Humanities Department Chair, Professor of English
Mark Saka Chair of Behavioral and Social Sciences: Professor of History
Kathy Stein Director of the Academic Center for Excellence
Mary Elizabeth Thompson Director of International Studies
Barbara Tucker Dean College Ed & Prof Studies
Bonnie Warnock Dean ANRS and Professor NRM

Quick Links and Documents

APC Annual report 2020 2021