via Dr. Kathy Stein, Faculty Assembly President and Dr. Michael Ortiz, Faculty Senate President

The process by which nominations are made to the Outstanding Teacher Award have been reviewed and updated this fall. The updated document is now available in the Awards and Honors section of the Faculty Assembly website.