Faculty and Staff in University Department of Public Safety Department

Jasmine Avalos               Communications Services Coord              
Zachary Bakewell               Police Officer              
Kent Dunegan               Director of Public Safety              
Isabella Hernandez               UDPS Coordinator              
Omar Madrid               Sergeant UDPS              
John Subia               Police Officer              
Andrea Tucker               Sergeant UDPS              
Vernon Tucker               Police Officer Temp Hourly              
Anthony Vargas               Police Officer