Latest SRSU COVID-19 Information

President's Statement and Latest Announcements

Click For More

Faculty and Staff in Natural Resource Management Department

Joshua Cross               BRI Research Associate              
Patricia Harveson               Professor              
Lynn Loomis               Adjunct Professor              
Ryan Luna               Chair Assoc Professor NRM              
Richard Mrozinski               Lecturer NRM, ACE, Math, & AS Departments              
Ryan O'Shaughnessy, Ph.D.               Associate Prof              
Jeanne Pinkerton               Administrative Assistant NRM, ANSC & IT