Behavioral & Social Sciences

Benjamin Barrientes                              
Jimmy Case               Professor of Political Science and Public Administration              
Kendra DeHart               Asst Professor History              
James Downing               Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences, Professor              
Ismail D. Gunes, Ph.D.               Assistant Professor              
Bibiana Gutierrez               Asst Prof Psychology              
Matthew Marsh               Assistant Director of Teacher Education/ Certification Coordinator- Alpine Campus              
Amy McFerrin               Administrative Coordinator              
Mark Saka               Chair of Behavioral and Social Sciences: Professor of History              
Jessica Velasco, DPA               Assistant Professor of Political Science & Public Administration              
Matthew Walter               Curator Collections/Youth Prog              
Savannah Williamson               Assistant Professor History              
Rebecca-Greathouse Wren               Director of SRSU Counseling & Accessibility Services, Counselor, & Adjunct Instructor